“You Don’t Know My Stories” the 2018 Monologues
Ritenour “robo hounds” qualify for state robotics competition
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, February 20

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 52 - Marquette 60

  • Friday, February 16

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 39 - Kirkwood 74

  • Thursday, February 15

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 58 - Lutheran South 48

  • Tuesday, February 13

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 70 - McCluer 56

  • Friday, February 9

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 50 - Pattonville 65

  • Wednesday, February 7

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 41 - Jennings 55

  • Friday, February 2

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 46 - Parkway North HS 75

  • Wednesday, January 31

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 55 - Seckman High 51

  • Tuesday, January 30

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    Ritenour 72 - Hazelwood East 17

  • Thursday, January 25

    Varsity Boys Basketball

    Ritenour 43 - Freeburg 57

KRHS Media on Live365
Clowning around in video class
Haunted House Karaoke Advertisement
View All

Tristan Talton and Devin Hutson discuss things that...

December 11, 2017

View All
“You Don’t Know My Stories” the 2018 Monologues
2017 Fall Sports All-Conference Athletes
Husky Highlights – Playoff Report
Sports Scoop – WWE Titus O’ Neil
  • Back to back District champs October 20, 2017
  • Husky Highlights – Week of October 20th October 19, 2017
View All
“You Don’t Know My Stories” the 2018 Monologues

Recent You Don't Know My Story Stories

You Don’t Know My Story – Assistant Principal Bilal Ewing

You Don’t Know My Story – Assistant Principal Bilal Ewing

February 7, 2018

View All
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Ritenour High School.