Ritenour “robo hounds” qualify for state robotics competition
Pepper Box release day
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Wednesday, December 6

    Girls varsity Basketball

    Ritenour 58 - Clayton 44

  • Wednesday, November 29

    Girls Varsity Basketball

    Ritenour 64 - Clayton 52

  • Friday, October 13

    Boys Varsity Football

    Ritenour 14 - Kirkwood High 31

  • Friday, September 29

    Boys Varsity Football

    Ritenour 42 - Lindbergh High 46

  • Friday, September 22

    Boys Varsity Football

    Ritenour 56 - Parkway North 49

  • Saturday, September 16

    Boys Varsity Football

    Ritenour 41 - Rockwood Summit 34

  • Friday, September 8

    Boys Varsity Football

    Ritenour 29 - Webster Groves 26

  • Tuesday, September 5

    Girls Varsity Volleyball

    Ritenour 0 - Ladue High 2

  • Saturday, September 2

    Girls Varsity Softball

    Ritenour 0 - Incarnate World 15

  • Friday, September 1

    Boys Varsity Football

    Ritenour 20 - Northwest High 0

KRHS Media on Live365
Clowning around in video class
Haunted House Karaoke Advertisement
View All

Tristan Talton and Devin Hutson discuss things that...

December 11, 2017

View All
2017 Fall Sports All-Conference Athletes
Husky Highlights – Playoff Report
Sports Scoop – WWE Titus O’ Neil
Back to back District champs
  • Husky Highlights – Week of October 20th October 19, 2017
  • Husky Highlights for Sept 29th September 29, 2017
View All
You Don’t Know My Story – Journalism Teacher Jeremy Housewright

Recent You Don't Know My Story Stories

You Don’t Know My Story – Sophomore Anijah Miller

You Don’t Know My Story – Sophomore Anijah Miller

December 4, 2017

View All
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Ritenour High School.