Students participate in protest of gun violence
Congressman Lacy Clay visits Ritenour
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, April 17

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 10 - Riverview Gardens 0

  • Monday, April 16

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 1 - McCluer North 2

  • Saturday, April 14

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 0 - St. Clair 2

  • Thursday, April 12

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 2 - Fredericktown 4

  • Wednesday, April 11

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 0 - Hillsboro 5

  • Monday, April 9

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 3 - Kelly 3

  • Thursday, April 5

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 0 - Kirkwood 7

  • Tuesday, April 3

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 1 - Parkway North 3

  • Tuesday, March 20

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 2 - Orchard Farm 9

  • Monday, March 19

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    Ritenour 0 - Summit 7

KRHS Media on Live365
Clowning around in video class
Haunted House Karaoke Advertisement
View All

Tristan Talton and Devin Hutson discuss things that...

December 11, 2017

View All
2017 Fall Sports All-Conference Athletes
Husky Highlights – Playoff Report
Sports Scoop – WWE Titus O’ Neil
Back to back District champs
  • Husky Highlights – Week of October 20th October 19, 2017
  • Husky Highlights for Sept 29th September 29, 2017
View All
Contest: You Don’t Know My Story

Recent You Don't Know My Story Stories

“You Don’t Know My Stories” the 2018 Monologues

“You Don’t Know My Stories” the 2018 Monologues

February 21, 2018

View All
Skip to toolbar
The student news site of Ritenour High School.